Technical Committee

The RTSI Technical Committee is composed of individuals from:

  • Incorporated cities of King County
  • Sound Cities Association
  • Puget Sound Regional Council
  • Washington State Department of Transportation
  • Regional transit agencies
  • King County

Project Coordination Team

The RTSI Project Coordination Team is comprised of a few representatives from the Sound Cities Association, King County, Puget Sound Regional Council, and Triangle Associates, Inc. The Team guides the RTSI process, develops RTSI meeting agendas, and manages communications among RTSI members.